New Boot Goofin

One of my favorite quotes from Reno 911’s Lt. Jim Dangle, “I’m just goofin. New boot goofin.” I have no idea what it means, but its a funny clip.

New boots are no joke though. Its cold outside! The other day I spotted a guy on the metro  in boots like the ones pictured below with dark denim jeans, a black peacoat, and a knit cap. It was a love at first site. Well a love for the boots. I could get used to winter seeing these around.

[Urban Outfitters]

Frye Dark Brown Rodney Chukka 

 [Urban Outfitters]

Timberland Brown Earth Keeper Lace Boot

 [Urban Outfitters]

Desert Lace Boot

 [Urban Outfitters]

Bed Stu Tan Loop Lace Boot

 

 

[Frye]

Marco Crepe Lace

 I can’t help myself. Enjoy this clip…

1 Comment

Filed under Shoes

One response to “New Boot Goofin

  1. j_ball

    best reno 911 clip ever.

Leave a Reply

