Rain Keeps Fallin’ on my Head

I don’t know about your location but here in the Big D it rained ALL WEEKEND.  I am thankful for all the things that need to grow green in my yard but for just my overall attitude…I need some sunshine.  Well, I can say that the great thing about rainy yesterday was that I could wear my wonderfully stylish rainboots.  It made me start thinking about a foggy day in London and how every guy there must have awesome rain gear.  This caused me to look up some awesome rain jackets FOR YOU (aren’t I sweet?) and this by far is my favorite.  It’s also inexpensive to boot!

Land's End Rain Jacket

gooby guy wearing rain jacket

This jacket comes in several different neutrals and honestly any of them should work with your wardrobe.  So next time an April shower comes your way, you will be prepared thanks to the girls at Something Legit!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Rain Keeps Fallin’ on my Head

  1. Hmmmm noted. I will have to keep this in mind for the mister.

Leave a Reply

