Celebrity Style: John Krasinski

John Krasinski is the epitome of the guy next door. What lady didn’t just die in season 2 of The Office, season finale, when {spoiler alert} big Jim Halpert takes charge and shows Pam how he feels? We all died. Regardless, John has a great sense of style and is just an average bloke. Today we spell legit, K-R-A-S-I-N-S-K-I.

Look at that face

This suit is a great look! Digging the skinny tie.

Away We Go

Krasinski switches up his look for Away We Go with little scruff action.

Fits like a glove

These basics fit like a glove. Take notes. This is what we mean when we talk about FITness. Clothes looks so much better when they fit you. We hope you are taking our advice to drop the tendency to size up and go bigger. {That’s what she said}

Here is my Dear John letter:

Dear John,

I am not mad about this look. I want to celebrate it.

Sincerely, Laura

Best layering case

I don’t think I know a guy that doesn’t wear something like this to work, church, or something of the sort. This is an American boy.

Great Jacket

Color scheme + FITness= check plus

JK fell into the Gap

John fell into The Gap here. I think he should stay awhile.

3 Comments

Filed under Celebrity Spotlight

3 responses to “Celebrity Style: John Krasinski

  1. Meredith

    Thank yoouuuu. Today’s post made my day that much better.

  2. John Krasinski embodies all that we pretend our husbands/boyfriends wish they were.

  3. I’m not sure that made a lot of sense. I take it back.

    Basically, I dig John Krasinski.

Leave a Reply

