I used to hate braided belts….

Until I saw this picture from The Sartorialist.

Braided Belt action

Nobody else can accuse us of just posting “coffee-shop relevant” styles after this pic.  It is a white hair Asian man with a wonderful navy suit and a BRAIDED BELT.  Can I also point out his monochromatic color scheme? Navy suit, light blue button up, navy tie..clean.  Anyways, I almost thought about having LB do a braided belt challenge like the mandals challenge but I just solved it for myself.  I.LOVE.THIS.  So go get yourself a navy suit (so sharp for summer doncha think?) and a brown leather braided belt.  Go ahead! Put it with your suit…and your coffee sipping cardigan outfit.  (Sorry, I just had to put that in. ha!)

Fossil Belt

Fossil

Leave a comment

Filed under Man Of Style, The Basics

Leave a Reply

