Monday Beat: Come Pick Me Up

In a photo shoot we called Dust Bowl Chic, Grant helped me pick a song for the Monday Beat. This afternoon the wonderful and talented Sara shot Matthew and Grant in a field near White Rock Lake.  A super fun time as always! These guys have such amazing style. Sara and I cooed over their own pieces of boots, blazers, jackets, and ties.

Here are some pictures from behind the scenes. Outfitted by designers such as Ralph Lauren and Billy Reid, view goods whilst listening to the delicious tunes of Ryan Adams.

Matthew

the lovely Sara

Grant

5 Comments

Filed under Designer, Man Of Style

5 responses to “Monday Beat: Come Pick Me Up

  1. Suze

    Is it bad that I want the first three outfits for myself?

  2. There is nothing wrong with that!

  3. lauren

    You know how much I love Ryan Adams and this is actually one of my fave songs….

    You also know how much I love these male models!! Beautiful!

  4. is it weird that i want pictures of those boys for frames in my house?

    i may need to talk to you about getting some of those images. 😉

  5. all these outfits are just great!

Leave a Reply

