Eyes Wide Open-NYC

Last month, I wrote a teaser post about  my blackout after a day trip to NY.  This was during one of the first of many great snow falls to hit the city this winter. I was so exhausted trying to get around, that I never got to recap all of the great style I saw around town. The style that ensues despite in-climate weather in NYC, never ceases to amaze me. City inhabitants can make a paper bag stylish, its just not fair.

During the day I stayed mostly in the Soho/Greenwich area. That evening I ventured over to Park Slope/Williamsburg in Brooklyn.  I would like to thank you gentlemen of New York for your street style fashion show… storyboards below

Soho Day

Soho

Brooklyn Night

Park Slope

Williamsburg

Leave a comment

Filed under Designer, Man Of Style

Leave a Reply

