Derek Lam Skateboard

 

Not sure if this is manly or not but its legit.

4 Comments

Filed under Celebrity Spotlight

4 responses to “Derek Lam Skateboard

  1. Laura

    Is this an ok gift for a guy? Or was it made for female skaters… Or is it unisex? Bought for my boyfriend and now unsure…

    • I think this is a great unisex gift. I would want it for myself and I’d get it for a guy too at least if anything for functionality. Hope this helps.

    • Eppy

      You should get it for him the skate board is for guys and woman’s my brother has it and so do I 🙂

  2. Eppy

    I just got this skateboard 😀 I’m odeh hype can’t wait to do some tricks :DDD

Leave a Reply

